Single Christian Network

Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Male Profile


Location: Margaretville, New York
Country: U.S.

send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 40 Race: White
Church: Charismatic/ Pentecostal   Education: Some College
Marital: Divorced   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Self employed
Height: 6ft 0   Hair: Dark brown   Eyes: Brown
Children living at home: 1    Body Type: Average
Seeking someone between ages: 26 and 36      Open to dating any race
Romans 8:18 - "I consider that our present sufferings are not worth comparing with the glory that will be revealed in us. "
I thank God for His grace and mercy, I wake up every morning and thank Him for another day to serve Him and do His will. I have been saved and serving the Lord faithfully for 9 years. Although it has been a diificult 9 years with situations in my life, Jesus is first and foremost in my life and I serve in my church on the music ministry. I play the drums and guitar, I played the drums for about 7 years and now movedon to playing guitar for the past 2 years. I also am an assistant of the sound board and recording all messages given on any day we have church, most of the time I'm running the show. I attend church at least 2-3 times a week. I am divorced but only under the guidlines of Matthew 19:9. I have a 12 year old daughter who is with me most of the time. She is a blessing from God and I thank Him everyday for her. I am a sportsman who loves the outdoors, hunting, fishing, camping, hiking, riding a 4 wheeler through the woods, the list could go on and on. I love playing sports, and watching baseball and football. I had suffered a back injury a few years ago but after a couple of surgeries I am feeling more up to expanding into more sports. I am going to the gym about 2-3 times a week. I want to walk like Jesus did and live my life just like Him. I will serve Him all my days and look forward to the day when I hear "Well done, fine and faithful servant". I am very family oriented and hold my christian family values in high regard. I love to cook but not all the time. I have many hobbies, I love to work on cars, carpentry, and anything to do with music. I am always willing to explore new ones. I enjoy so many things in this life that God has granted me but they're too many to list. I really value and look for honesty, integrity and respect. As well as friendship, its the basis for any relationship. I want to have more children, at least one, maybe two not sure yet. I'm sure I will with the woman God has destined for me. Best of luck to you all in your search for God's will in your lives. If any of this interests you drop me a note. I will respond to all letters and answer all questions with honesty. Hope to hear from you soon. God Bless. <>

Next Profile

Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating