Single Christian Network


Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Male Profile



HBGUY


Location: Huntington Beach, California
Country: U.S.


send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 45 Race: White
Church: Protestant-Christian   Education: Completed Degree
Marital: Divorced   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Design/Eng
Height: 6ft 1   Hair: Black   Eyes: Green
Children living at home: 1    Body Type: Average
Seeking someone between ages: 18 and 99      Open to dating any race
I'm not a cheater. So let me tell you my Life History I Was born inlittle Marries hospital in Torrance Ca, as you can tell I was raised Catholic. At age 2mo. my father got a position at the Douglas Huntington Beach facility. That's when my family of Older sister olderbrother and not yet born youngest brother moved to Yorba Linda Ca. Where I spent most of my life growing up. My mother became ill with caner at my age of 13yr then finally died in Jan 86. During those year we had to help out around the house. Other then that we had a normal family. Went to Richard M Nixon School now the sight of his Lib. , 1st through 6th grade. Spent most of my leisure time snow skiing water skiing bike riding and horseback riding. Went to Yorba Linda Jr. High then to Troy for high school. meet and hug out with the smokers. Spent most of my leisure time snow skiing, water skiing, dike riding, and horse back riding. During high school received reward for Architectural Engineering drawings. Spent most of my leisure time snow skiing, water skiing, dirt bike riding, , also belonged to the YMCA back packing club. Also spent some time in the youth club in the catholic church. After graduating continued to Fullerton Collage where I received a AS degree in Architectural Engineering. This is where I started my interest in computers, It's my option that I passed physics only because I used the computer to print out my lab report. While I went to collage I started doing Architectural Engineering drawings for Covoc. Spent most of my leisure time snow skiing, water skiing, dirt bike riding, also going to dance clubs. After graduating went to work for McDonnell Douglas which the first day the space shuttle blow up and the second day my mother died. At McDonnell Douglas I supported the installation and oppression of the CAD work stations. That was at Electronic Systems Company. Then had my son Michael Christopher in 88. Spent most of my leisure time snow skiing, water skiing, dirt bike riding, also going to dance clubs and parts until I got Saved in 96. Now those things don't have much value, but where replaced by Bible studies, fellowshiping camping, work. Went to work for the Space station Division in 90 when Electronic Systems Company moved to Santa Ana. Just moved from Mi to work as a Designer for GM in Pontiac, then in Nd at Lucaus. Then I worked at ATK in West Valley Salt Lake city Ut. then to Roswell Nm, lastly Garret Aerospace Santa Barbara then for beckman in Brea right off 57 and Imp hwy. Designing/Engineering Biomedical Instrument systems. Like DNA identification, and virus "SARS" identification automated lab equipment. Now I work for GE in Torance. Designing/Engineering a new power source. My father lives where I grow in Yorba Linda where I grow up, so I'll be spending to with him, and my Bro lives in Fullerton. And I live in HB, so I'm all over OC, so it would be easy to stop by do some fellowsip! I'm looking to meet new people and see new places/fellowships. God bless

Next Profile






Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating