Single Christian Network


Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Female Profile



HBBEACHGIRL


Location: Huntington Beach, California
Country: U.S.


send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 44 Race: White
Church: Protestant-Christian   Education: Advanced Degree
Marital: Never Married   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Teacher
Height: 5ft 7   Hair: Auburn   Eyes: Brown
Children living at home: 0    Body Type: Slender
Seeking someone between ages: 35 and 45     
I am not a member so I will not be able to contact you. Send an IM or your email and I will be able to reply that way.
I teach 3rd grade in a low socio-economic area to children who speak Spanish and Vietnamese. I love my kids and I feel very blessed to have a job that I enjoy so much. On the home front, I enjoy working out, gardening, traveling, reading, and walking my dog at the beach. I am looking for the man that God has written on my heart. My family, friends, and students know that I will do anything for them and I will always be there if they need me. I am intelligent with a quick wit, (but I have no sense of direction LOL) . I will build a loving home and love my husband and our children unconditionally. Again, my membeship is up. I won't be able to initiate contact, so if you would like to "take the lead" drop me an email/IM. Blessings to all in your search.

Next Profile






Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating