Single Christian Network


Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Female Profile



HAZELEYES07


Location: Phoenix, Arizona
Country: U.S.


send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 34 Race: White
Church: Protestant-Christian   Education: Completed Degree
Marital: Never Married   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Provider Representative-Medical Insurance
Height: 5ft 5   Hair: Dark/Light brown   Eyes: Hazel
Children living at home: 0    Body Type: Average
Seeking someone between ages: 30 and 40     
I'm a laid back, easy going southern girl. I'm orginally from Louisiana, so I have a cute, southern drawl. I like to hang out with my friends, or just stay in and watch movies. I love to travel to exciting, new places. I don't consider myself to be "high maintance". I love to meet new people. I'm looking for someone who loves CHRIST and wants to live life loving CHRIST!! My family is a very important part of my life. My mom and I are best friends. She is the kindest and most loving mother anyone could ask for. I'm so blessed GOD chosed her as my mother:) Besides God, your family will be there through thick and thin. I'm looking to meet someone who is as close to his family as I am!! I hope oneday to have a family of my own with maybe 2 or 3 children. I've always wanted a big family. Since I have no kids of my own, I dote on my 1yr old neice. She is the sweetest and cutest little girl! I'm also looking for someone who likes the outdoors, sports, movies, or just doing something spur of the moment. Looking forward to meeting you!!Jennifer

Next Profile






Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating