Single Christian Network

Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Male Profile


Location: Carlisle, Iowa
Country: U.S.

send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 44 Race: White
Church: Protestant-Christian   Education: Some College
Marital: Never Married   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Retail Manager
Height: 5ft 7   Hair: Brown   Eyes: Blue
Children living at home: 0    Body Type: A Few Extra Pounds
Seeking someone between ages: 23 and 36     
I am a single man looking for God to put the right woman in my life. I work full time as a retail manager and am active in a fundamental, independent Baptist Church (KJV only) and have lived in Iowa for about two years. I am originally from NJ (extended family still resides on the East Coast) and hope to settle down and raise a family in Iowa. I love children and would want to raise them in a Christ honoring environment. I have lived all around the US as my previous job had me living in different locations. I lived in Iowa in 2003, moved away for a job and decided to move back here because of the great quality of life. Iowa is the best place I've lived in to raise a family. I am health oriented and exercise regularly and love Our Lord Jesus Christ. I hope to continue my education to attain a Masters Degree in Business while aspiring to run a retail company that will allow me to manage with Christian values and morals.

Next Profile

Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating