Single Christian Network

Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Female Profile


Location: Tulsa, Oklahoma
Country: U.S.

send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 44 Race: White
Church: Protestant-Christian   Education: Some College
Marital: Divorced   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Insurance Claims
Height: 5ft 6   Hair: Brown   Eyes: Brown
Children living at home: 1    Body Type: Big and Beautiful
Seeking someone between ages: 37 and 51     
My faith is a very large part of my life. I am honest and trustworthy and would expect "him" to be the same. I like holding hands and taking walks together. I realize that I am quite overweight but if "he" was to look past my outer shell and were patient "he" will be pleasantly surprised for God has blessed me with a second chance. I am embracing my new journey and not looking back. So what a nice surprise when it all melts away! I have a son who is the light of my life who is well on his way to becoming a great young man and a great deal of my time still revolves around him. So "he" would have to be creative and flexible when it comes to finding time for us. I am able to support myself so am not looking for someone to support me financially. I am comfortable in jeans and going bowling but like to dress up and go dancing as well. I would love to hear from you.

Next Profile

Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating