Single Christian Network

Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Male Profile


Location: Superior, Wisconsin
Country: U.S.

send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 40 Race: White
Church: Protestant-Christian   Education: High School
Marital: Divorced   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Management
Height: 5ft 7   Hair: Blond   Eyes: Blue
Children living at home: 2    Body Type: Average
Seeking someone between ages: 30 and 43      Open to dating any race
Hi. . . My Faith in God is very important to me. I like being outside, sports like Dirt track racing, football, bowling, golf and Nascar. I love the Boundary Waters Canoe Area Wilderness. My son and I went again for 5 days in mid-June 07.
Was married for 15 years and have 2 beautiful kids, that I love VERY much, to show for it! My kids are very important to me. Now, I've been seperated for almost 2 years, divorce will be final this spring, hopefully learning a few things along the way. So, this chapter has a sad ending. But, my book is far from over and a new chapter begins. . . I would like to meet someone to talk with, get to know slowly, share beliefs, maybe go out for coffee or a drink. I love to walk, hike, wrap in a blanket and watch movies (better with someone else :-) . Not looking for anything too serious at first, I have to finish one thing before starting another. Until then, I will be a good friend. Don't be shy, write me. I would like to get to know you!

Next Profile

Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating