Single Christian Network


Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Female Profile



HARMONY56


Location: Orting, Washington
Country: U.S.


send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 53 Race: White
Church: Charismatic-Pentecostal   Education: Some College
Marital: Divorced   Smoker? NO   Occupation: News Tribune Associate
Height: 5ft 5   Hair: Dark Brown   Eyes: Blue
Children living at home: 0    Body Type: Average
Seeking someone between ages: 45 and 55      Open to dating any race
I'm fun, loving, passionate and creative. Family is very important to me. I love to cook and feed people. Gods creation is my favorite place to be, like the ocean or rivers etc. Plants and gardening are important to me. I play the piano and clarinet and sing harmony. Im a preachers kid, and a child of God. I have three brothers and seven sisters. And we still love each other. I have a twin brother. Ive been singing on the worship team at church. I have four daughters and one son. I love animals. Im looking for someone that will appreciate all of these attributes and appreciate me Someone that knows how to love, or lets God love through them. That sees that being healthy is important. that is musically inclined. Loves kids. And thinks mariage wouldnt kill them. Most of all loves the Lord as much as I do.

Next Profile






Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating