Single Christian Network


Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Female Profile



HARLEYGIRL50


Location: Houston, Texas
Country: U.S.


send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 50 Race: White
Church: Protestant-Christian   Education: Completed Degree
Marital: Divorced   Smoker? NO   Occupation: CPA
Height: 5ft 2   Hair: Blonde   Eyes: Hazel
Children living at home: 0    Body Type: Petite
Seeking someone between ages: 38 and 52      Open to dating any race
I have been single for 5 years since my husband left me for another woman. We were married for over 20 years. I really was very happy. My husband was not a Christian though and therefore there were issues that put a strain on our marriage. I will not make the same mistake again. The next man in my life must be a practicing Christian and he must never have been accused of infidelity. I have two sons. One is in the Army and the other is in Seminary. He is married but they do not have any children. I love children and would love to have another if God chooses to bless me that way. I love riding Harleys, going to baseball games, walks in the park, and tatoos. I don't have any tatoos myself and my ex did not have any either so it is not something I can't live without. I just thought it was worth mentioning. I am very laid back and easy to get along with. Low maintenance. I do like to give a lot of attention but I also like to get it in return.

Next Profile






Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating