Single Christian Network

Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Female Profile


Location: Stafford, Virginia
Country: U.S.

send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 45 Race: White
Church: Protestant-Christian   Education: Completed Degree
Marital: Divorced   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Federal Government Emploee
Height: 5ft 0   Hair: Brown with highlight   Eyes: Hazel
Children living at home: 1    Body Type: Average
Seeking someone between ages: 40 and 50     
I am someone who enjoys being around other people and the interaction I have with them. When I spend time with people I really enjoy, I become energized and find myself working on building those friendships even more. I am faithful and loyal to my friends and look for those same qualities from them. I am outgoing yet somewhat laid back. I don't let too many things bother me. I have learned over the years to take things as they come, breathe, pray and turn over to God the things I cannot change. This is challenging as I like to "fix" things but I do that because I care so much for those that are in my life. I am a devoted mother and my son is a priority to me. You will find that I am faithful and loyal to my friends and family and raising my son, by example, is something I am very committed to. There are many other things about me that I know most people will find fascinating but I don't want to spoil the journey of getting to know each other by telling it all here.

Next Profile

Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating