Single Christian Network

Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Female Profile


Location: Bakersfield, California
Country: U.S.

send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 46 Race: White
Church: Protestant-Christian   Education: Completed Degree
Marital: Widowed   Smoker? NO   Occupation: RN
Height: 5ft 4   Hair: Blonde   Eyes: Blue
Children living at home: 1    Body Type: Average
Seeking someone between ages: 40 and 49      Open to dating any race
I'm mom of three grown children. I have a chance at starting over with a relationship of my own. I'm looking for someone special to spend the rest of my life with not someone to play with and return. I like spending time outside usually gardening or riding my harley. I attend a church with a motorcycle ministry and an awesome praise and worship team. I've been a nurse for almost 15 yrs and I enjoy seeing people get well and go home to their families. I've lived in the same house for 15yrs so you can say I'm fairly stable. God has someone special for me and I know he's out there looking for me. We will both know it when it happens. I have many good qualities and a few not so good but God is still working on me, so if you're looking for someone perfected keep looking.

Next Profile

Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating