Single Christian Network

Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Female Profile


Location: Victoria,
Country: Canada

send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 38 Race: White
Church: Charismatic-Pentecostal   Education: Some College
Marital: Legally Separated   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Real Estate Investor/Salesperson
Height: 5ft 6   Hair: Lt. brown   Eyes: Green
Children living at home: 2    Body Type: Average
Seeking someone between ages: 35 and 45     
I am a born-again Christian who has been on her own for almost 2 years now. I love to be outdoors, be it hiking, mtn. biking, gardening or on a motorbike. Always open to new activities and adventures. I am spontaneous, but also analytically with theimportant things in life. I am not afraid to make a decision or take calculated risks. A bit of a tomboy, but love to dress up in heels as well. I am an investor in Real Estate and working towards creating a life style requiring minimal work and lots of play. I love to travel and speak a bit of Spanish. I have a heart for missions. I have two boys ages 10 & 11 who are with me part time. Between my relationship with God and my boys I feel that I am a blessed women, however would love to get to know someone new to enjoy all that life has to offer. I am looking for a man who has similar beliefs, morals and values, loves kids and is emotionally, financially stable. I am not a member, so please provide me with sufficient info. so I can reach you.

Next Profile

Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating