Single Christian Network

Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Female Profile


Location: El Cajon, California
Country: U.S.

send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 37 Race: White
Church: Protestant-Christian   Education: Some College
Marital: Never Married   Smoker? NO   Occupation:
Height: 5ft 6   Hair: Brown   Eyes: Hazel
Children living at home: 0    Body Type: Big and Beautiful
Seeking someone between ages: 30 and 45     
Hi, my name is Jennifer and I am a serious woman, I work full time helping disabled students at a college. I like to have fun, movies and other things that do not neccesarily cost money to do. It is fun to just talk and get to know another person. I am not into exercise and consequently I am overweight. I am trying to lose weight and have had some success. I live with my older parents and a younger sister and our pets. I am a christian, nondrinker, nonsmoker and like a person that does not drink or smoke either. I do not care for watching sports on television but do have other tv shows I like. I have collections of Comic books and other books. I love to read and do it when I can. I am taking college courses while I am working also. I am a graphic designer and enjoy doing it.

Next Profile

Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating