Single Christian Network

Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Female Profile


Location: Cabot, Arkansas
Country: U.S.

send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 51 Race: White
Church: Protestant-Christian   Education: Some College
Marital: Divorced   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Banking
Height: 5ft 9   Hair: Brown   Eyes: Brown
Children living at home: 2    Body Type: Average
Seeking someone between ages: 47 and 54     
It is hard for to know where to start with this but I will give it a shot. I am happy, easy going, fun loving ready to get on with life. I have been divorced for about 8 months after several years of separation and a 30 year marriage. I gave it my best but enough is enough. I am very optimistic and always looks for the best in everyone. It is very important to me to find someone who is totally genuine and honest. I am not into games or drama. I love being active and not much into tv. . . unless it is college football (Razorbacks) or professional baseball. Enjoy the outdoors and love to go hiking or walking. I love to travel and visit new places. The beach is my absolute favorite place. My faith is important to me and have been on first name basis with Christ all my life. He is who has brought me this far in life without all the traps of our world. I hope to find someone who has similar beliefs and will be my partner in life and have what God intended for a man and a woman.

Next Profile

Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating