Single Christian Network


Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Female Profile



HAPPYFACE


Location: Caldwell, Idaho
Country: U.S.


send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 50 Race: White
Church: Charismatic-Pentecostal   Education: Completed Degree
Marital: Widowed   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Secretary
Height: 5ft 2   Hair: Brown   Eyes: Green
Children living at home: 1    Body Type: Pleasingly Plump
Seeking someone between ages: 47 and 55      Open to dating any race
I'm just looking for good friends who can hold up a great conversation! I really enjoy learning about different people and their families. I enjoy reading, puzzles, games, and family. I like to camp even though I have not done it in many years. My favorite place in the whole world is the ocean. I love to go and have picnics there with family and friends and just sit on the beach. I have a lot of friends that I really value.
I work in my church so I get to meet a lot of different people. I like a nice relaxing life, although sometimes it gets really hectic, but that's just life. I enjoy renting movies or going out to see one occationally. I like assortments of movies like thrillers, who done its, comedy, dramas, romance, even those with a twisted ending. Mysteries are my favorite. If you would just like to visit and get to know me please write. Male or female. As I said in the beginning I would like new friends.

Next Profile






Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating