Single Christian Network

Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Female Profile


Location: Saint John, NB,
Country: Canada

send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 43 Race: White
Church: Catholic   Education: Completed Degree
Marital: Divorced   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Professional
Height: 5ft 6   Hair: Brown   Eyes: Hazel
Children living at home: 0    Body Type: Slender
Seeking someone between ages: 38 and 51     
Hi, Im an independent woman who has a great new career. I love to travel locally or world wide. I enjoy having new experiences, exploring new restuarants, hiking trails etc. and love to meet new people. I go to the gym 5-6 days a week, and try to live a healthy lifestyle. I enjoy anything outside. I enjoy learning and love to push myself outside my comfort zone. Although I enjoy being out taking in new experiences, I also enjoy staying at home, having a glass of wine and cooking a nice meal with that special someone. I also relish quiet time reading or watching a movie. I rarely find time to watch tv. I've been told Im easy to talk to and very down to earth. Im optimistic and very compassionate and believe smiles make a difference!!! I have one amazing son who is in his final year of university outside the province.

Next Profile

Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating