Single Christian Network


Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Female Profile



HAPPINSTRONG


Location: Southern Wisconsin, Wisconsin
Country: U.S.


send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 57 Race: White
Church: Protestant-Christian   Education: Advanced Degree
Marital: Divorced   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Healthcare
Height: 5ft 4   Hair: Platinium   Eyes: Green
Children living at home: 0    Body Type: Pleasingly Plump
Seeking someone between ages: 46 and 62     
Feminine, sweet, soft-spoken but strong, smart, loving. Passionate gardener. Loves the outdoors, art, symphonies, museums. Not much of a tv or sports watcher--likes basketball. Enjoys classic car, coin, stamp, garden, horse, wooden boat showsas well as county fairs, basketball games. Not into alcohol, street drugs, smoking or partying--requires the same in a partner. Priorities are God, my partner, and then everything else--wants a partner who has the same values. Likes to dress up in beautiful clothes to go out but is just as happy in my old gardening hat and jeans. Enjoys the city but prefers living in a small town or rural setting. Values relationships but likes time alone, too. Fabulous cook but not a meat-eater, some chicken & fish, don't mind if partner is a meat-eater. Partner should be kind, gentle, caring, 01. hardworking, income-producing, responsible. Would appreciate a smart woman who can hold up her end of the conversation. Not into tv watching, sports, hunting--fishing ok. Someone who will pick up their end of the household duties so that they can be done quickly and we can have fun. I would enjoy your children but if you don't have any, that's okay, too. Would like a man who will go to church with me or switch off churches if of a different faith.

Next Profile






Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating