Single Christian Network


Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Female Profile



HANNA10


Location: ,
Country: Canada


send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 32 Race: Other
Church: Non-Denominational   Education: Advanced Degree
Marital: Never Married   Smoker? NO   Occupation:
Height: 5ft 2   Hair: Black   Eyes: Black
Children living at home: 1    Body Type: Skinny
Seeking someone between ages: 30 and 42     
I am a single mother of an 11 year old child. I love The Lord and look to serve Him in every possible way in my life. I love traveling and learning about different cultures and languages. I love to listen to Christian songs and to read The Bible andinspirational books by christian authors. I also like and appreciate learning and education, therefore, I have a B. S and a graduate degree. I would love to one day become a college professor in my field of study. On the other hand, I love to help the needed and those who are faced with physical handicaps. I like to ride the bicycle along with my son, and to enjoy the Lord's creation. I've been busy with my son, school or work, but I feel that now it's the time to receive the gift of marriage and become the wife The Lord intends according to his Perfect Will. Although there is no a perfect man, I pray that my future husband may have the desire and purpose to have a Christ like character, in which love, mercy, trust in The Lord, honesty and joy will abound. PS: I apologize in advance, but if you are not a God fearing man, walking with God, and don't have a complete profile with picture, please don't send me a message given our differences. However, I appreciate your interest and pray for The Lord's blessings in your life.

Next Profile






Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating