Single Christian Network

Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Male Profile


Location: Jarivis,
Country: Canada

send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 40 Race: White
Church: Protestant-Christian   Education: High School
Marital: Never Married   Smoker? NO   Occupation: hog/pigeon raiser/cash crop,Farmer
Height: 5ft 11   Hair: Brown   Eyes: Blue
Children living at home: 0    Body Type: Muscular
Seeking someone between ages: 20 and 45      Open to dating any race
I love the Lord Jesus he is my LOrd and savior, he is my all, the only one. Iam a full time farmer, I like fishing, boating, natures beauty, hicking trails, iam bit shy, do not like hollywood movies much. I love lots of children, chinese food, resturants, going to differnt churchs, menonites home cooking and good gospile singing, christian songs only. I just got this computer and typing is something new to me. Iam loking 4 a wife, a soul mate, friend, raiser of children, dinner dates, and so on, i like simple things in life, but if u need someone to write to feel free to do so. I could use the company, lonlyness is not a good thing. I love to have awife and still raise children Feel free to drop in, iam going 4 coffee, love my coffee. God bless u in search, all yours in Christ Jesus, i got hurt before, so I could minister to hurts too, just farmer Henry here, by 4 now, kiss,kiss,hug

Next Profile

Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating