Single Christian Network


Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Male Profile



HANDYMAN36


Location: San Antonio, Texas
Country: U.S.


send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 36 Race: Hispanic
Church: Protestant-Christian   Education: Some College
Marital: Divorced   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Handyman
Height: 5ft 4   Hair: Black   Eyes: Brown
Children living at home: 0    Body Type: Average
Seeking someone between ages: 28 and 40      Open to dating any race
Simply put, I love Jesus and enjoy working for him in any way I can. I make my living as a handyman working to help senior citizens. I learn a lot about life from there stories. What they talk about most is what they could have or should have done in there younger years. Learning from there stories, Ive purposed in my heart to live my life to the fullest with little to no regrets. I can be a silly dork at times simply because life is to short to be serious all of the time.
I love to play the guitar, harmonica, drums and a little piano but I can't sing to save my life, however that's never stopped me from botching up a great song. I attend church regularly and am willing to visit other christian churches as well. I am also involved in a drama ministry that preforms at churches, events, prisons or where ever needed. I am always willing to do whatever the Lord would have me to do, and if for some reason I'm not willing, I'm willing to be made willing.

Next Profile






Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating