Single Christian Network


Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Male Profile



HANDY


Location: Bryan, Texas
Country: U.S.


send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 53 Race: White
Church: Protestant-Christian   Education: Some College
Marital: Divorced   Smoker? YES   Occupation: Self
Height: 5ft 9   Hair: Brown   Eyes: Brown
Children living at home: 1    Body Type: Slender
Seeking someone between ages: 25 and 45      Open to dating any race
I am very slective and a family man who likes to do things together. Looking for a unending relationship. I would like my date to be very attractive and can put on an evening dress and rub shoulders with any degree of social event. They also must be able to put on their jeans and hang out at the barn and not in high heels. I stay in shape with my work and don't have to worry about my weight, I eat everything that is put on the table. I am a General Contractor and I am finially in a position to do what I like and love every minuite. I have been in real estate on the commercial side for 10 years made great money but it was hard to raise a family and be gone all the time. I started and ran a bussiness for 15 years and finially sold it. I am looking for someone that likes to go and have fun and not just sit at home. I have three kids. My oldest daughter is in graduate school working on her Masters and lives away from home. My middle son is 14 and lives with me and my youngest son is 12 and lives with his mother. My children have been my life and you have to like children also its a package deal. I am very laid back and take life as it comes. I hope to find a partner to spend the rest of my life with. Life is a box of chocolate's. reply. Just be honest!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Next Profile






Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating