Single Christian Network


Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Female Profile



HALOGOLD


Location: Gilbert, Arizona
Country: U.S.


send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 55 Race: White
Church: Protestant-Christian   Education: Some College
Marital: Divorced   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Medical Field
Height: 5ft 8   Hair: Blonde   Eyes: Blue
Children living at home: 0    Body Type: Pleasingly Plump
Seeking someone between ages: 45 and 57      Open to dating any race
Love to smile and laugh and have fun. I've been single for 6 years now and would love to find the "right" man to spend time with. I am blessed with a wonderful family and great friends but somehow am still lonely. I enjoy going out with friends for dinner, movies of all kinds, swap meets when the weather is nice and thrift stores. Im a avid Dback and Suns fan, and enjoy going to games or if not possible, watching them on tv. I pray that the Cardinals have a good season, so far it hasn't worked! I might be part fish as I love water both swimming or relaxing in a jacuzzi, especially when looking up at a starlit sky. I'm a communicator, although compatible silences can be a good thing at times too. I love being outside, picnics, drives or walks are great. I believe that honesty, trust and love are essential for a successful relationship. I probably could go on and on but don't worry . . I won't! Thanks for taking the time to read this far, hope you find happiness!

Next Profile






Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating