Single Christian Network


Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Male Profile



HAIRYPOTTER


Location: Eureka Springs, Arkansas
Country: U.S.


send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 57 Race: White
Church: Protestant-Christian   Education: Some College
Marital: Divorced   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Potter/motivational speaker
Height: 5ft 11   Hair: Brown/grey   Eyes: Hazel
Children living at home: 0    Body Type: Muscular
Seeking someone between ages: 37 and 50      Open to dating any race
I live in NW Arkansas in an artist community, travel alot with my work/ministry, self employed for 25 years, an artist; pottery, sculpting, blacksmithing, metal casting, inventing, etc. Like to jog and jump rope, healthy, love to laugh, have been told I have a good sense of humour & that I'm nice looking. Been divorced for 2 years. Looking for a lasting relationship & someone that might be interested in being involved in a traveling ministry. Have quite a bit of free time for artwork, decent size studio. Looking for someone that loves the Lord, loves life learning, someone that doesn't separate their artwork from their relationship with the Lord. I'm not talking icons [doves, fish & crosses in all their artwork], but a Christian that does artwork. You can have children or not, I love kids or we could devote ourselves to each other, ministry &/or work. Baggage is OK, you never know between the both of us we might have a full set. Will send a picture if you are interested or how to find out more about me thru one of the search engines on the internet.

Next Profile






Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating