Single Christian Network

Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Female Profile


Location: Vancouver, Washington
Country: U.S.

send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 40 Race:
Church: Non-Denominational   Education: Completed Degree
Marital: Divorced   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Instructor/Consultant
Height: 5ft 4   Hair: Brown   Eyes: Green
Children living at home: 1    Body Type: Average
Seeking someone between ages: 30 and 50      Open to dating any race
I know that a relationship is a gift from the Lord. It important to me that such a relationship is a reflection of of God's unconditional love, mercy and joy. I hope to find a partner that is comfortable praying and going to church together. My 6 year old daughter is the most precious part of my life. In other words, it's a package deal and a potential partner must understand and honor the requirements of single-parenthood. I really like to have fun and enjoy social interaction. My daughter and I go camping at least twice a month during the spring and summer. We are regular attenders at New Heights Church and especially love the music. My future mate will love to laugh and enjoy great food! Solid mental and physical health is appreciated. In addition to camping, I am an avid scuba diver and hot tub junkie. I have travelled all over the world and pray to find someone with a delightful sense of adventure and intellectual compatibility.

Next Profile

Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating