Single Christian Network

Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Male Profile


Location: Langley, BC,
Country: Canada

send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 50 Race: White
Church: Protestant-Christian   Education: Some College
Marital: Divorced   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Sales
Height: 5ft 8   Hair: Brwn   Eyes: Blu
Children living at home: 0    Body Type: Slender
Seeking someone between ages: 35 and 45      Open to dating any race
I'm family oriented with good communication skills, steady job and a strong sense of humour, good buddies with Shrek and Donkey, have two dependent felines, and, gasp, yes, I like dogs. (I try not to let my cats hear me say that) I believe in areasonably healthy lifestyle, which means no smoking, no drinking to excess and moderate exercise. I enjoy cooking (when I have people to cook for) puttering in my yard, picnics, walks. concerts, and travelling thru this wonderful province. I also have a strong interest in the psychology as well as business, am very involved in my community, love children and frequently spend time with my children who are in their twenties. I'm looking for a lady who shares some of these interests and wants to build a relationship built on mutual respect.

Next Profile

Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating