Single Christian Network

Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Male Profile


Location: Halifax, NS,
Country: Canada

send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 45 Race: White
Church: Protestant-Christian   Education: Some College
Marital: Never Married   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Electronic Technician
Height: 5ft 10   Hair: Black   Eyes: Green
Children living at home: 0    Body Type: Slender
Seeking someone between ages: 28 and 40     
Hello, thanks for taking interest to find out a little about me. I've been a Christian since my early 20's. Have moved a few time since then and have attended mostly Baptist churches, so you will find that I'm somewhat conservative, though open to someone of even vaguely similiar background. I attend church weekly (when I'm home) read the bible and pray daily
I grew up a country boy and have also lived in the big city. I'm back to life in the country, and enjoy outdoors pastimes such as hiking, and would like to get back into canoeing or kayaking. I've been spending a lot of time lately rennovating my house, so you'll find me to be very much a handyman type, with strong urge to saw boards, drive nails, and wield power tools. I have an interesting and unusual career as Electronic Technician and Ship Engineer, so have had opportunity to travel worldwide. Have seen such places as the Canadian Arctic, Alaska, Southern US, Mexico, Africa, Turkey, Russia, and Norway. Would like to do a missions trip sometime.
I'd enjoy talking with you and telling more. So if you are interested in a guy who loves the Lord and likes the outdoors, I'd be happy to hear from you.

Next Profile

Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating