Single Christian Network


Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Female Profile



GURL4U_N_GOD


Location: Fort Worth, Texas
Country: U.S.


send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 36 Race: White
Church: Evangelical   Education: Grade School
Marital: Divorced   Smoker? YES   Occupation: Producer of an Evangelical television show
Height: 5ft 11   Hair: Very blonde   Eyes: Ocean blue
Children living at home: 0    Body Type: A Few Extra Pounds
Seeking someone between ages: 18 and 65     
Hey y'all!I'm a divorced Evangelical woman lookin' for love and hopin' to find it soon! I'm interested in God, Jesus, going to church, spreading God's word, crocheting wall hangings, knitting sweaters for my darlin' kitty Princess, gardening, going out to the movies (only PG rated, though!) , producing my Evangelical television show, reading the Bible, spending time with loved ones and enjoying the life the Lord gave me. Fun facts about this here cowgirl!:-I have three beautiful, purrin' kitties! Princess, Snowball and Walnut. -I knit like crazy! I love givin' Christmas sweaters away as gifts when snow starts a fallin'. -I love Jesus with my heart, my soul and everything in me. He is my teacher, my guide, my everything. -My favourite food is Southern style anything! Grits, chicken, coleslaw - you name it!-Barbecuin' is the best!-My favourite season is Spring, 'cause it's the season of Love!The type of man I'm hankerin' for is a devoted, lovin', sweet-hearted honey of a man! I love a good ol' cowboy who loves God like I do and enjoys eating home cooked meals with me and Princess, takin' long walks, spreading God's word and spendin' time with me! Could that be YOU?

Next Profile






Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating