Single Christian Network

Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Female Profile


Location: Forney, Texas
Country: U.S.

send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 29 Race: White
Church: Non-Denominational   Education: Some College
Marital: Never Married   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Insurance Sales/Guitar Instructor
Height: 5ft 7   Hair: Red   Eyes: Green
Children living at home: 0    Body Type: Average
Seeking someone between ages: 26 and 36      Open to dating any race
My interets and hobbies include, singing, music, blogging, tattoos, travel, stargazing, writing, reading, camping, missions, church, volunteering. I'm a low-maintenance, low-drama chick which I've discovered earns me bragging rights among my gender. haha! I'm outgoing, talkative and love those with a good sense of humor. I prefer brains and wit to brawn. I sing better than I play my guitar, but I love doing both in front of a crowd or in church. I'm a gadget freak - I'd be lost without my phone and iPod. I prefer living in the country to the city, even though the city is much more convenient, I wouldn't trade the stars for sushi (and I LOVE sushi) . I prefer to be barefoot. I'm a little bohemian. I don't look or act my age, but I'm working on it. I prefer gentlemen to boys. And I'm a skeptic when it comes to online dating - feel free to prove me wrong. . . I am not the aggressive type. I'm old-fashioned, or "vintage" & I'm not one to make the first move, so if you wanna get to know me, please send me a message or "halo" or something, k?

Next Profile

Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating