Single Christian Network

Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Female Profile


Location: Minden, Louisiana
Country: U.S.

send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 50 Race: White
Church: Protestant-Christian   Education: Some College
Marital: Divorced   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Financial Services/ Medical field
Height: 4ft 11   Hair: Blonde   Eyes: Blue
Children living at home: 1    Body Type: Petite
Seeking someone between ages: 48 and 55      Open to dating any race
I am a single mom who strives to live my life in a way that God would have me to. I am involved in many aspects of church service and attending church is a very big part of my life. I enjoy music and love to sing. Singing puts me in a zone that I cannot truly express as I feel I am sitting next to God when I sing about Him. I am a passionate person, love to live life to the fullest as we are not promised tomorrow. I also am looking to expand my horizons to increase my financial status. I am studying finance as well as other aspects of the medical field. By trade I am a medical transcriptionist but of late have been unable to do this. Therefore I am being trained in the insurance and financial services area. I know for a fact that God does provide and he allows people in your path to guide you, encourage you and support you. I'm nothing fancy, do not have wealth, but have much to be thankful for. And to Guitardad, my time is expired and I cannot respond. Check out tweetypie58 at the y. Thanks for your time. . . . God Bless.

Next Profile

Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating