Single Christian Network


Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Male Profile



GT75


Location: Columbus, Ohio
Country: U.S.


send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 33 Race: White
Church: Non-Denominational   Education: High School
Marital: Never Married   Smoker? YES   Occupation: Remodeling
Height: 5ft 8   Hair: Blonde   Eyes: Blue
Children living at home: 0    Body Type: Toned
Seeking someone between ages: 24 and 34      Open to dating any race
Well i've been a christian for about 4 years and involved in the childrens ministry at my church for about 3. I have a huge family that i'm am close to. people tell me that I am very honest and patient. I guess you could describe my sense of humor as goofey. i'm a hard working person that loves to have simple fun. I have a very soft place in my heart for the lord. I think my biggest weakness would be dicipline. I guess you could say that i'm a feelings oriented type of person, so some times it takes alot for me to do something that I don't feel like doing. or I will feel like my motivation is legalistic, but none of us are perfect, least of all me. but we are all working it out. so I don't know. hope to hear from you. if you read this far please say hi and I will return your freindly greeting. bye bye and god bless you all.

Next Profile






Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating