Single Christian Network

Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Male Profile


Location: Culver City, California
Country: U.S.

send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 51 Race: White
Church: Non-Denominational   Education: Some College
Marital: Divorced   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Database Administrator
Height: 5ft 10   Hair: Brown   Eyes: Brown
Children living at home: 0    Body Type: Toned
Seeking someone between ages: 30 and 45      Open to dating any race
My name is Joe and I'm in love with the Lord, he comes first in my life. It would be nice to have someone to stand beside me in a life long walk with Jesus. That is of the utmost priority, a common love of Christ Jesus. Yep, we are human and it's not always easy to walk the Christian walk. . . but I strive to be Christ-like and relate all aspects of life to God. It's a life long walk, one where we are always growing and hopefully learning some of God's vast wisdom. Where one's relationship with God is very personal in nature, I think two people can help each others growth in Christ. Much in the lines of general fellowship and accountability. Also in studying and learning the word of God. Not always easy to understand and sometimes sharing ideas and interpretations can shed light on something or you come to see it in a way you hadn't before. I consider myself open minded and like listening to other people's views and sharing ideas. I think communication is important in any relationship, whether it be our relationship with God, significant other or friends. Also one has to always work a relationship and not take things for granted. I love the outdoors and nature and enjoy doing anything that involves them. Things like hiking, snow skiing, camping. I am getting back into photography as a hobby. Beach volleyball is a passion of mine.
I think I am a person with a good sense of humor (love to joke around, but definitely know when to be serious) , honest, caring, sincere, affectionate, playful. I also consider myself a bit of an old fashioned romantic. Romance is fun! I believe a woman should be treated as such. But I also like an independent woman. Not into subservient. Sure, pampering on both from both sides from time to time is nice. But I prefer a woman to walk by my side, not 5 steps behind. I consider myself a youthful 47, so don't let my age stop you young ladies from contacting me *lol* Also, I will say I am a one woman man. Heck, one at a time is hard enough to "deal" with *lol* I'm joking, well. . . for the most part ;) You know what I mean. After all we are from different planets, Venus and Mars, so what would one expect. I'm not much in to TV but do enjoy movies. Usually rentals as opposed to going out to the movies. I enjoy reading and most of it the past couple years has been Christian related. Spiritual growth or doctrinal type books.
Ideally I would like for God to introduce me to"her". However, I am open to meeting people, chatting, emailing, fellowship, making friends, online or in person. Remember, it's all about Jesus,

Next Profile

Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating