Single Christian Network


Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Female Profile



GROOVIGRAMMA


Location: Medicine Hat, AB,
Country: Canada


send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 61 Race: White
Church: Protestant-Christian   Education: Completed Degree
Marital: Divorced   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Teacher/Businesswoman/Retired
Height: 5ft 5   Hair: Auburn   Eyes: Brown
Children living at home: 0    Body Type: Big and Beautiful
Seeking someone between ages: 55 and 70     
I am a lonely 60-year-old woman who has been on her own for the last two years. I miss the companionship I had with my partner. I'm looking for a friend/companion for casual dates, company, and chatting. I am a Baptist lady and would prefer an Evangelical Christian for a mate but I would not discard others. I am a positive minded person with a good sense of humor, even if the joke is on me. I like spending time at home, playing games or watching tv or a movie. I am even-tempered, friendly, accepting and understanding. People often seek me out to help them solve problems or just geta bothersome thing off their mind. I love people, especially children, and I am grandma to 3 litttle boys, mom to 3 grown girls, mother-in-law to 3 sons-in-law. In earlier years, I was extremely active in our church doing just about every conceivable job. During those active years I was so blessed by the things I experienced. I am not so able to volunteer as I was and miss the companionship that comes from working & praying with those I worked with. I am looking for God to provide for me a friendly man with common interests and similar beliefs--a gentle man who will value me and my company, as I would do for him.

Next Profile






Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating