Single Christian Network

Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Female Profile


Location: Houston, Texas
Country: U.S.

send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 34 Race: White
Church: Protestant-Christian   Education: Completed Degree
Marital: Never Married   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Material Control/Export Compliance Specialist
Height: 5ft 7   Hair: Brunette   Eyes: Light Brown
Children living at home: 0    Body Type: Toned
Seeking someone between ages: 29 and 39      Open to dating any race
I'm a fourth generation Texan. I believe Texas is the best place to be this side of heaven! lol One of the biggest laughs I get out of life is laughing at myself. I try to find humor in most things just so I can be sure I'm not taking life too serious all the time. Being outside is a huge source of peace for me. I enjoy hearing the birds chirp, feeling the wind blowing my hair and the heat of the sun on my skin when I'm outdoors. Volunteering through my job has been very exciting. I've had the privilege of coordinating volunteers for one of the company's largest events and enjoyed that immensely. I just recently had the privilege of chauffeuring our CEO around at our charity golf tournament. I enjoy everyday life and I find pleasure in each day. A great day for me would include ample time outside with one of my favorite foods to fill my tummy and a handsome, fun-loving, God fearing man to enjoy it all with me.

Next Profile

Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating