Single Christian Network

Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Male Profile


Location: Columbus, Ohio
Country: U.S.

send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 27 Race: White
Church: Protestant-Christian   Education: Completed Degree
Marital: Never Married   Smoker? NO   Occupation: System Command Control Center Analyst
Height: 6ft 3   Hair: Dark Blonde   Eyes: Blue
Children living at home: 0    Body Type: Muscular
Seeking someone between ages: 22 and 28      Open to dating any race
I always keep a good sense of humor about me. I'm looking for someone to isn't afraid to show affection and is looking for a long term relationship. I speak what I feel almost all the time and expect a lot of the same out of my partner. Looking for someone who is pretty out going but likes to stay at home and watch a good movie. I'm looking for someone I can trust and really be myself with as I'm always looking to make someone laugh and be a little sarcastic. I have a lot of energy and usually am pretty outgoing. I have a big family and very oriented towards that and would like my partner to, for the most part, be the same way.
I want someone who likes to work out and try to be fit and eat healthy most of the time. I make it a point to know that the one I'm with is important to me as much as possible. Now that I am almost 3 years into my career and recently took a new job with AEP I think that there is only one more detail in my life to fill, and thats a great girl to share the rest of my experiences with. I have a ton of energy and usually ready to do anything at any time. I'm very open minded and realize that there are many things I haven't experienced that I may actually like!

Next Profile

Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating