Single Christian Network


Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Male Profile



GREYSIDES


Location: Colwood ( Greater Victoria ),
Country: Canada


send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 37 Race: White
Church: Protestant-Christian   Education: Some College
Marital: Divorced   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Custodian, Production Worker, Self-Employed
Height: 5ft 9   Hair: Grey-Brown   Eyes: Dark Brown
Children living at home: 0    Body Type: Average
Seeking someone between ages: 18 and 55      Open to dating any race
More to follow, suffice to say I am not into fooling around. I am hoping to find new friendships and hopefully lead to one very romantic, loving and God centered marital relationship - for life.
Keenly interested in starting a small business but would like to share in the venture with the 'girl for life' so we can build something together. I love kids but have almost no tolerance for 'new way of thinking' when it comes to rearing. Very hopeful to return to Ontario one day. Haliburton would be my first choice. Hope to find the girl who can drive a snowmobile or ride with me, who would like a real fire with real firewood, have the door held for her and generally like to be treated like the most important woman in the world. Well, just after my Mom, eh?
Go Leafs GO!

Next Profile






Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating