Single Christian Network

Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Male Profile


Location: Davie, Florida
Country: U.S.

send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 57 Race: White
Church: Protestant-Christian   Education: High School
Marital: Divorced   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Rancher/ Business owner
Height: 5ft 10   Hair: Brown   Eyes: Blue
Children living at home: 0    Body Type: Muscular
Seeking someone between ages: 45 and 55     
I am a healthy, happy 57 year old white Christainmale. I enjoy what I do. I have a personal relationship with God, through His son, Christ Jesus, and what was accomplished on the cross. My Christian faith defines who I am. My adult daughter and I manage our herds of Sheep and Cattle, along with a small Organic Recycle business. We aresituated in beautiful, sunny, South Florida. In a town named Davie, which is a suburb of Fort Lauderdale.
I have been divorced for 20 years. I have 3 grownchildren. All in their mid to upper 30's. One newborn Grandson, from my oldest son and his wife, and another Grandson on the way, from my younger son and his wife. My daughter has not found her match yet. :-) She has never been married. Her profile is Renee115. You may look her up. All three of my children accepted Christ as their Saviour very early in life and all three of my children live a God honoring lifestyle. God has blessed my efforts in raising my children.

Next Profile

Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating