Single Christian Network

Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Male Profile


Location: Orlando, Florida
Country: U.S.

send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 59 Race: White
Church: Protestant-Christian   Education: Completed Degree
Marital: Divorced   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Writer/Photographer
Height: 6ft 5   Hair: Salt and pepper   Eyes: Green
Children living at home: 0    Body Type: Average
Seeking someone between ages: 45 and 65     
I'm fun loving, energetic, well traveled and love to laugh. I waited until I was 42 yrs. old to get married just to make sure it was "married once" but she had other plans. My daughter is 15 years old and is the love of my life, even though she lives with her mom in Nebraska. I pray for her daily and know that things don't happen by accident. Although I'm not actively looking I do ask the Lord that if He has a Christian woman out there for me that he make her known to me and me to her. Together we will love Him! I love Florida, working in the yard and around the house. I also like to go out with friends and enjoy a good meal and fellowship. I can do quiet times or fun, energetic times. Some of the best times are cooking on the grill around the pool. May God Bless you in your search. My God is an awesome God! <><

Next Profile

Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating