Single Christian Network

Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Female Profile


Location: St. Louis, Missouri
Country: U.S.

send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 29 Race: White
Church: Protestant-Christian   Education: Advanced Degree
Marital: Never Married   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Therapist
Height: 5ft 8   Hair: Brown-blonde-red   Eyes: Green
Children living at home: 0    Body Type: Slender
Seeking someone between ages: 26 and 36      Open to dating any race
This open ended writing is a little daunting. . . I've been a believer for about 10 years now. I'm an active part of my PCA church and really love the community the Lord has blessed me with there. I'm continually growing in my relationship with the Lord as he sanctifies me (which is often very difficult!)
In other areas. . . . I love my job working as a therapist for kids. I'm a pretty healthy girl--I love to cook healthy things and love to do active things (sports, hikes, skiing, going to the gym--well, I'm learning to love that last one). I think St. Louis is a great place and love checking out the fun things to do around town. I can be pretty adventurous but sometimes need a little push to step out there. Well, that should be enough to get started. . . maybe you could tell me a little about you?

Next Profile

Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating