Single Christian Network


Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Female Profile



GREENEYEDGAL5


Location: Mira Loma, California
Country: U.S.


send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 57 Race: White
Church: Protestant-Christian   Education: Advanced Degree
Marital: Divorced   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Exec/Management
Height: 5ft 3   Hair: Blonde   Eyes: Green
Children living at home: 1    Body Type: Slender
Seeking someone between ages: 56 and 62     
Who I am:I am a fun, easy going, positive, "glass is half-full" kind of person. I am family oriented and believe in investing time in friendships. I am honest-to-a-fault, flexible and put great value on integrity. I am an active Christian. I am a nurse and try to be a great boss. I am the mother of 3 great kids - a 31 yr old son, a fire mechanic and firefighter; a 29 yr old son, married and a firefighter/paramedic; a 26 yr old daughter, married, and an interior designer.
Now that my kids are on their own, I am looking for friendship, romance & chemistry that will grow into a long-term relationship and marriage. I want that with a secure, confident man that shares my Christian values; a fun, considerate, loving kind of guy that is as comfortable in jeans as he is dressing up. I am looking for the right partner, best friend and lover to share the second half of life with.

Next Profile






Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating