Single Christian Network

Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Male Profile


Location: Warrenville, Illinois
Country: U.S.

send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 33 Race: White
Church: Protestant-Christian   Education: Advanced Degree
Marital: Never Married   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Operations
Height: 5ft 9   Hair: Blonde   Eyes: Gray/Blue
Children living at home: 0    Body Type: Muscular
Seeking someone between ages: 27 and 34      Open to dating any race
About me. . . hmm, well I'm originally from the west coast. I was born in Oregon, spent most of my childhood in Alaska, and then moved back to Oregon where I graduated from H. S. and college. I have been in IL for about 3 years now. I live in the burbs and only visit the city every now and again. I haven't decided on which baseball team to pledge my-undying-allegiance to but I must say there are a lot more Cubs fans than Sox (which are you?) . I'm currently working on my MBA, looking for a place to buy, and new friends! Who knows, maybe, I'll find the one~
I think everyone should have at least these four things in life; something to do, someone to love, something to hope for, and something to believe in. If you have these four things you will have a fulfilling life. I like anything outdoors (hiking, camping, swimming, etc) , movies, great food and drinks, sports, kids, animals, reading, and of course family! Oh, and I must admit I'm a closet UFC fan!! Dislikes: rude, pushy, ignorant, stuck-up people. Looks fade but a personality is forever!
I believe we all have something to share in life! Don't be afraid to say hi!

Next Profile

Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating