Single Christian Network

Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Female Profile


Location: depere, Wisconsin
Country: U.S.

send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 47 Race: White
Church: Catholic   Education: Completed Degree
Marital: Divorced   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Healthcare
Height: 5ft 4   Hair: Light brown   Eyes: Blue
Children living at home: 2    Body Type: Average
Seeking someone between ages: 40 and 55      Open to dating any race
Thanks for looking-you just never know where you'll meet your next friend! I really think that each day is an adventure if a person is open to it. Attitude is everything! I try to be pretty positive as much as possible, but realistic enough to know that there are going to be low points, and cloudy days. They used to throw me, but now I know that with Faith, family, good friends and peaceful mindset I can get through anything. Sounds simplistic? Maybe, but that's me. I am a single mom (by choice) of two wonderful kids, ages 6 and 3. They came to me later in life, but are the greatest Blessings ever! What a gift and an honor to have them entrusted to me. His plan is ultimately infinitely better than anything I could have dreamt up! So, today I have a super job, wonderful family, pretty good health, fun friends and everything for which to be thankful. I have many interests and hobbies, just not much time to enjoy them, yet. Hoping to make more friends and see what happens from there. I trust that it will all work out the way it's suppose to! Take care and hope to learn more about you!

Next Profile

Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating