Single Christian Network


Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Female Profile



GRANDMA


Location: Boone, Iowa
Country: U.S.


send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 71 Race: White
Church: Evangelical   Education: Some College
Marital: Widowed   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Retired
Height: 5ft 2   Hair: Graying   Eyes: Brown
Children living at home: 0    Body Type: Pleasingly Plump
Seeking someone between ages: 70 and 75     
I am a grandmother of five and have one great grandchild. I lost my husband in 1999. Since then I have been very independent, living alone and doing projects for myself. I started to remodel the farm house that I was living in; but itwas a struggle and I seemed to be getting nowhere. I enjoy the things in life that are fun in life----doing things together;for each other---and on the spur on the moment. I like to make things, cook, and just enjoy the family. The family has been after me to find a friend now, for sometime--I quess I am ready now, and they are also ready as someone else wont be taking their Dads or Grandpas place. If God wishes me to have an other companion in my life; let it be. I am currently living with one of my grand daughters as she and her husband go to school; college; this helps us both out as we share expenses. I will stay with them until next year. I am looking into buying a home to live in when the year is up. I think I am in fairly good health; as I was cutting down trees last summer. I am on the robust side, have slighty grey hair, brown eyes and like to laugh alot.

Next Profile






Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating