Single Christian Network

Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Female Profile


Location: Mount Royal, New Jersey
Country: U.S.

send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 47 Race: White
Church: Protestant-Christian   Education: Completed Degree
Marital: Divorced   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Accounting Assistant
Height: 5ft 5   Hair: Auburn   Eyes: Hazel
Children living at home: 0    Body Type: Toned
Seeking someone between ages: 35 and 55     
If you were standing at the gates of heaven and Jesus was to ASK, "Why should I let you into my heaven?", what would be your reply? Looking for friendships with common interests. I love the Lord first and foremost, then comes everything He has blessed us with. I enjoy being outside riding bikes, hiking, walking the beach, flying a kite, etc. He has given each day a special touch with smiles, laughter and tears, coming from reading, watching a movie or just sharing on the phone. My life is full with grown children and grandchildren. I am beginning this place in my life as a Single Christian woman where as before I was a Single Christian parent. My heartache is I have never experienced a TRUE christian relationship. My journey is daily as well and I send out a prayer that this email finds you right where God wants you to be. . . . spiritual and trusting. God Bless.

Next Profile

Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating