Single Christian Network

Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Male Profile


Location: Phillip Island, Victoria,,
Country: Australia

send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 70 Race: White
Church: Protestant-Christian   Education: High School
Marital: Divorced   Smoker? NO   Occupation: B & B Owner and Farmer.
Height: 5ft 6   Hair: Brown   Eyes: Green
Children living at home: 0    Body Type: Toned
Seeking someone between ages: 40 and 70      Open to dating any race
I am a born again believer, who loves the Lord, and who loves the Word, and who is committed to the claims of Christ. I am a romantic, outdoor person who loves people. I love walking, fishing, tennis, horse riding, dancing, music, and seek to be a blessing to everyone I meet. I love to play my Wurlitzer Organ, and entertain the Guests at my Bed & Breakfast, on wonderful Phillip Island, Victoria, Australia. I enjoy cooking and dinner parties. I am seeking, my best friend, lover & wife who would like to spend six months of the year in the US, and six months on Phillip Island, Australia. I love to travel and would love to find a life partner, who would like to spend the summers in both countries, and avoid the cold winters. I seek to be healthy, and eat right. I live on 80 acres of prime rural land, with 220% of sea views, beef cattle and my wonderful horse, "Joel. " Phillip Island in a nature park, where we have the worlds smallest penguins, and the world fameous penguin parade, fur seals, wild life parks, and 250 species of birds, and some of the best beaches in the world, does this sound appealing. ????? Please be in touch. I plan to spend July, Aug, Sept. in the US. 04. God willing. see www. firstbedandbreakfast. com

Next Profile

Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating