Single Christian Network

Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Female Profile


Location: Westbury, New York
Country: U.S.

send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 55 Race: White
Church: Non-Denominational   Education: Completed Degree
Marital: Divorced   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Self employed mortgage broker
Height: 5ft 0   Hair: Red   Eyes: Olive green
Children living at home: 1    Body Type: Petite
Seeking someone between ages: 50 and 58     
I am a divorced lady with one great daughter. I am self employed as a mortgage broker. I am a petite red head and look much younger than my years. Now that the basic stats are over I can tell more about me. I am a non-denominational christian and I am somewhat active in my church. I am a happy person no old baggage from my past and looking forward to a great future. I am not a game player and I am honest, trustworthy, caring, un-selfish, open and giving and truly care about people. I try to live my life with good values and character. I am fun loving and have a good sense of humor and really enjoy life and all it has to offer. I am smart and articulate but very down to earth and enjoy the simple things in life. What you see is what you get with me and I can get along with just about anyone. I am not into status or titles all though I can mix and mingle with the best of them. God is a big part of my life.

Next Profile

Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating