Single Christian Network


Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Female Profile



GRACEMARIE


Location: Wauseon, Ohio
Country: U.S.


send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 75 Race: White
Church: Protestant-Christian   Education: High School
Marital: Widowed   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Retired
Height: 5ft 5   Hair: light brown   Eyes: Green/Brown
Children living at home: 0    Body Type: Average
Seeking someone between ages: 65 and 74     
I am a Christian. Enjoy life with Christ as the Center. Joys shared are Multiplied. Would like to share my life with a Christian man. Like good Music. I play piano for enjoyment and relaxation. I do a lot on the computer. I enjoy that. I crochet especially in the winter time. I try to get in a mile walk a day. Weather permitting. I love people. Have 4 Children and 2 boys and 2 girls. Like to travel. Have a small garden spot. Active. I like eating out part the time. Am a good cook! Any questions, would be happy to communicate them with you. I like things in order. Although that is not always the case. Live alone. In good health. Been alone for several years. Honesty and trust is important in life. I am clean-cut, and like to have fun and travel, play games. etc. like Am in pretty good shape, and try to stay that way. No baggage to bring into a relationship. Just myself and the Lord is with me too. Not selfish. I love sharing and giving. I believe that a persons, talents and gifts should be respected. And shared where feasible. On a permanent basis, I don't really want to leave my area, but never say never. More Later. Would like to see if we click!! Thanks much! grace

Next Profile






Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating