Single Christian Network

Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Male Profile


Location: Union, Kentucky
Country: U.S.

send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 55 Race: White
Church: Protestant-Christian   Education: Some College
Marital: Divorced   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Travel Indrustry
Height: 6ft 0   Hair: Brn/Gray   Eyes: Green
Children living at home: 0    Body Type: Average
Seeking someone between ages: 35 and 50     
Ah, a new adventure into seeing what God can do in our lives. While I don't believe He needs our help in accomplishing His purpose in our lives, I do believe He expects us to participate. I would like to meet someone who shares my desire to honor God in a relationship and my desire to live life in the fullest way possible. I very much enjoy serving in church and my church family and I enjoy playing. Playing in and on the water, playing on a bike or rollerblades, playing on a motorcycle or playing on an airplane going somewhere. I do have a wonderful 11 year old son who lives with me part time and is a special part of my life. I believe God intended for children to have a special place in a family and that place comes after your spouse but I wouldn't want to start a relationship with someone not knowing we come in a package. I am new to this but I'm not sure you can get to know someone very far away so keep that in mind. Photo's are uploaded

Next Profile

Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating