Single Christian Network


Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Female Profile



GRACE10


Location: Athens, Texas
Country: U.S.


send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 48 Race: White
Church: Protestant-Christian   Education: Completed Degree
Marital: Never Married   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Self employed
Height: 5ft 8   Hair: Brown   Eyes: Blue
Children living at home: 0    Body Type: Average
Seeking someone between ages: 46 and 60      Open to dating any race
I was reared in a very large city but now reside in the country. I enjoy most aspects of country life; certainly the animal part is a big passion! I live what I call an ordinary, extraordinary life! The responsibilities of being self employed, taking care of a collection of animals, and managing a "ranchette" do not leave me with breathing space for bordom. Those long walks on the beach and goblets of red wine in front of a roaring fire. . . for that you need to watch Lifetime television! I certainly have my own interests, however, I am open to learning how to share in someone else's interests as well. What is not compromising are values, integrity, politeness, generosity, all those other good things that at the end of the day (and of life) one looks back on and says, "Today I treated this person well and they treated me with likemindedness.

Next Profile






Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating