Single Christian Network

Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Female Profile


Location: New York, New York
Country: U.S.

send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 30 Race: White
Church: Protestant-Christian   Education: Advanced Degree
Marital: Never Married   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Ministry
Height: 5ft 4   Hair: Blonde   Eyes: Blue
Children living at home: 0    Body Type: Average
Seeking someone between ages: 25 and 38      Open to dating any race
I'm not a member, so I can't respond yet. Tell me more about you! Checking this out. Not sure what to expect. I am in full time ministry. My favorite Bible verses are II Cor 5:17-21. We are new creations in Christ and have been given God's righteousness and the ministry of reconciliation. I am out-going, love people, love ministry and discipleship. I sing and speak French. I love to laugh. . a lot. I care about the world and its need of Christ. I know this world is not eternal and spend my money accordingly (on things that matter). I love to travel and to read. I was challenged to step out of my comfort zone to see what God might have in store for me. That's why I am here. Jesus is my life and always will be. I love the Lord deeply. I want God to use me and know Him more each day. Also, I am southern girl transplanted to NYC ;0).

Next Profile

Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating