Single Christian Network

Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Female Profile


Location: Campbell, California
Country: U.S.

send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 39 Race: Other
Church: Protestant-Christian   Education: Advanced Degree
Marital: Never Married   Smoker? NO   Occupation:
Height: 5ft 6   Hair: Brown/blonde   Eyes: Hazil
Children living at home: 0    Body Type: Slender
Seeking someone between ages: 30 and 39      Open to dating any race
Hello, I am a christian lady. I place a high value on my values. My faith and family are the most important areas of my life. My goal in life is to get as close to god as I can and let him be the captian of all areas of my life and everything else should just fall into place. I want to follow the will of god and not my own will for my life. I am a sincere and genuine person. I enjoy the outdoors and staying in shape is just part of my life. I stay fit by the activities I enjoy most like biking and other activities. I am passionate about animals, the environment. I can be very spontaneous, but like structure in my life too. I love to be around people who are uplifting and who have a good sense of humor. I am a very responsible person in my career and how I manage my finances. I am a dependable person too. I enjoy travel and have done a fair amount of it. That's me in a nutshell. The rest is up to God! (JESUS)

Next Profile

Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating